ZT11 Linear Actuator: 2000N, 30mm/s Speed

Review ZT11 specifications for DC29V operation, up to 2000N push, 5–30mm/s speed, 10–500mm stroke and compact mounting references.

Category:
Share your love
ServoCylMotion ZT11 linear actuator product view
29 V compact-mount actuator / product image
ZT11 / compact package focus

ZT11 Linear Actuator

A DC 29 V push-rod actuator with up to 2,000 N maximum push , a published 5–30 mm/s speed range and 10–500 mm stroke options. Its compact packaging reference begins at a ≥130 mm installation dimension.

2,000 N maximum push
5–30 mm/s published speed
10–500 mm stroke range
01 / published boundary

Use the ZT11 values as limits, then verify the real operating point.

The source publishes force, speed, stroke and duty independently. It does not prove 2,000 N at 30 mm/s or every endpoint in one build.

Parameter Published value Selection note
Input voltage DC 29 V Confirm power, current capacity, connector and control arrangement for the selected configuration.
Maximum push Up to 2,000 N Push rating only; a separate pull rating is not established in the locked source.
Speed 5–30 mm/s Published range. State the required loaded speed when requesting configuration review.
Stroke 10–500 mm Confirm travel together with load, speed and endpoint clearance.
Duty cycle 10% The time basis and test conditions are not stated in the available record.
Installation dimension ≥130 mm Preliminary packaging reference; verify against the released drawing.
Pin hole diameter Ø10 mm Confirm mating pin and bracket fit.
Shaft outer diameter Ø24 mm Use for early packaging only.
Motor length 63.4 mm Preliminary package reference.
Motor width 40 mm Preliminary package reference.
Total height 132.8 mm Verify final clearance on the current drawing.
02 / compact package explorer

Inspect the compact envelope before locking brackets and nearby structure.

The interactive schematic is illustrative and not to scale. It helps separate the installation, motor, shaft and pin references that must be confirmed on a released drawing.

Illustrative / not to scale
Installation reference
≥130 mm

Start with retracted packaging.

Treat ≥130 mm as a preliminary installation reference, then confirm the selected stroke and final pin-to-pin geometry on the current drawing.

Motor envelope
63.4 × 40 mm

Reserve motor and cable clearance.

The record lists 63.4 mm motor length and 40 mm motor width. Keep nearby structure clear and verify the real orientation before release.

Shaft reference
Ø24 mm

Check moving-shaft clearance.

Use Ø24 mm only for early packaging. Alignment, guide path and final tolerances belong to the released drawing.

Clevis interface
Ø10 mm

Match the bracket interface.

Confirm mating pin diameter, fit, bracket width, front/rear datums and pivot freedom before machining surrounding parts.

ZT11 dimensional reference drawing
Drawing reference / source image

Use dimensions for concept layout, not final release.

The drawing image is useful for checking the published package references, but final tolerances and selected-stroke geometry still require the released technical drawing.

03 / configuration review

Send one real ZT11 operating point, not independent maximums.

A useful fit review combines working load, direction, loaded speed, stroke, package space, cycle, environment, power/control and required documents.

01 / mechanics Working load, direction, stroke, endpoint clearance and mechanism geometry.
02 / motion Loaded speed, moves per cycle, cycles per hour and actual run/rest pattern.
03 / system Power source, connector, cable, switching, feedback or coordinated motion need.
04 / release Environment, quantity, current drawing, performance evidence and inspection documents.

Needs confirmation before release

2,000 N at 30 mm/s, pull force, current draw, startup current, feedback, endpoint behavior, environmental rating, positioning accuracy and model-specific compliance evidence are not established in the locked ZT11 record.

04 / engineering handoff

Define the ZT11 requirement in one line.

Send working load + direction + required loaded speed + stroke + available retracted space + duty pattern + power/control needs + quantity .

Request ZT11 configuration review →
05 / ZT11 FAQ

Keep the compact package useful without turning assumptions into specifications.

The verified source supports DC29V, up to 2,000 N push, 5–30 mm/s, 10–500 mm stroke, a 10% duty figure and the listed preliminary package dimensions.

Can ZT11 deliver 2,000 N at 30 mm/s?

That operating point is not established. The source lists maximum push and speed range separately and provides no force-speed pairing table.

What stroke lengths are published?

The local record lists 10–500 mm. Final installation length and endpoint clearance still depend on the selected build.

What mounting space should I reserve?

Start from the ≥130 mm installation reference plus the published motor, shaft and pin dimensions, then verify the released drawing.

What does the 10% duty cycle mean in minutes?

The source does not state a time basis or test conditions, so do not convert the percentage into a fixed run/rest schedule without review.

Are feedback and environmental ratings confirmed?

No model-specific feedback method or environmental protection rating is established in the available ZT11 evidence.

Engineering image inspection
ZT11 product viewer
Enlarged ZT11 image
Use Fit for the whole image or 100% for source-pixel inspection.